Starting 2015 Fresh!

Hello everyone!

I’m aware that I have been missing for a while from this blog, and if you are/were subscribed to me, I sincerely apologize. Life caught up with me then, and I felt like I needed time to decide on the direction I wanted to take this blog. I’ve decided that this will not only be a blog about nails (which was my original intention) but for all things beauty, as my love for it does not only lie within what nails can do. This will include posts about reviews, favorites, tutorials, potentially looks and hauls as well.

However, it would be great if you guys look the wheel too, and let me know what you would like to see on this space. 🙂 Recommendations/ suggestions would be excellent and would give me a better idea of what you would like to see.

I’m ready and will be back really soon with more content, so keep your eyes peeled!

Leave a Reply

